So nervous

I woke up and saw a missed call from my friend and I just “oh noooo”. The reason why I reacted this way is because he went to Switzerland today. Now I will not talk to him if we not have wi-fi.

Well tomorrow I will go to Colombia, it’s time for the biggest thing in my life and I’m so freaking nervous. I can’t act normal this day in school because I know I will go up early and take the train to the airport. Even though my dad is with me I’m still so nervous and I’m so emotional right now.

I hope I can update when I am in Colombia, if not I will share pictures with you when I’m coming home…

Leave a Reply

