Eighteen and starting to understand things

Well maybe I’ve not told you but it was my birthday on sunday. So I’m eighteen and I can drink alcohol legally and I can buy my medecines by my own. Lol I don’t know what more.

Yesterday I talked with a man through facebook. He is from Colombia but he has lived here since he was eighteen. And I’ve never found out why he came to Sweden. But he told me yesterday and it is a fashionating story. I learned that the politic in Colombia is a little bit bad because you don’t have the same possibilites there as here and I’m starting to understand or finding out the positive things with living in Sweden. Well I’m just tired of being here and recognize everything. I need a change in a few months and then I will see what happens. 

Leave a Reply

