Mixed emotions and bad words

Yesterday wasn’t a good day for me. I talked with my sister about adoption generally and it feels like we are seeing adoption diffrently. She is seeing adoption a little bit more postive than me…

And she is a little bit upset because I’m always talkning about my family and she said she’s always thinking “hey I’m also adopted from Colombia”. I love my sister very much and we use to talk about everything, this on the other hand is a bit different. I know that she also want to find her family and now I know that it feels so unfair for her when I have my family etc…

I wish I could do something about it, just find her family and see her be happy. Okey that is going to be my next goal, contact me if you’re living in Bogota !

 

Leave a Reply

