I can see clearly now

My heart is still a bit empty but at least I don’t cry and I have people around me who loves me.
Yesterday almost my whole family and siblings in Sweden, celebrated my birthday. It was so amazing to meet everybody, now I’m very tired but in a good way.
I hate that I can’t show the photos from Colombia without crying, I’m going back there soon LISTO

20131117-061728 em.jpg
This is a beautiful little boy and I remember when he was a little baby!
It is my cousins son.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close