My dream

I dreamt about Jhon again. He was there with me, everything felt so real and then he just disappeared in my dream and I just stood there alone.

It’s like how it was in real when I met him. I finally met him and I felt his love, I really felt like he was my brother. And then suddenly I had to say goodbye to him at the airport.
It feels like I was missing him for a lifetime and then met him for a moment and now I’m missing him again… It sucks…

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close