My life right now

Oh Hi!

Sorry I didn’t write for a while but when it felt like everything was great and perfect, all the bad news came to me. So my brother Fabian (15 years) is with his father and the fathers family (they don’t meet eachother so often). Diego and Jhon is in the city there Jhon was born and my mom grew up. They are meeting  the aunts of my mom. And my mom is there she usually is because she has to work abd take care of Cristian.

Why am I writing about them and not about me?

Well… I’m tired of writing about how angry and sad I am and I guess isn’t going to help in any way.

Besos

Leave a Reply

