God gave me this

I don’t hate being adopted, I should have if my adoptive family was some selfish people, but they are not. Or if I was kidnapped and nobody knew about what happened, but that’s not the case.

I’m very frustrated because I love both my families, If I wouldn’t love my adoptive family, I could travel to Colombia and never come back after school, because It’s possible.

But I love this family very much, my sister is like my second half. And my brother here is always funny and a bit crazy. My dad has the same humor like me and my mom … She is the one who is keeping this family together.

So I know, that I will be missing them when I’m going to Colombia.
I want my sister and brother to see the beautiful country with me. I want my families to meet each other.

Leave a Reply

