What’s going through mi mind?

Hi
I’ve been at my friends house and well it was weekend. I’ve been watching a film about a writer and one about an artist and I’ve been thinking about what I wanna work as.

Well I still don’t know, but I know that there are some things I want to do before I’m growing up and find a work for life. And I want so much to move away from Sweden, you know like just going somewhere and just “I want to start a new life right here”, yet I don’t know where…
But I want to work as au pair for a year or work at an orphanage.

Leave a Reply

