The post I posted yesterday

I know that I wrote “what is going through mi mind” but my brain is full of spanish sentences I want to write to my family and some friends. It feels like I’m using spanish more than english right now, well I’m watching tv but I don’t write in english to many people but I’m doing that with spanish.

When I’m at home I’m always speaking english-spanish-swedish hahah

_________________________________________________________________________

I want my sister to learn spanish because I know she’ll be using that language much. But in that age and in school, the spanish-lessons isn’t that funny as it is when you’re getting older and that’s sad. 

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close