Prom prom …or not

I don’t know what to do right now. Prom is an event for everybody in Helsingborg who’s graduating. You can’t choose who to sit with and you’ll get a mysterious date if you haven’t decide to go with someone who’s also graduating. Well I’m a bit worried because I will not sit with my friends and I’m shy…
So should I go to this prom or not?

About Ebbisz

My name is Ebba Katherine, I was born in Colombia 1995, I'm writing about my life as adopted with two families.
This entry was posted in EbbaSz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

