Kids

Okey don’t be afraid I’m not going to tell you that I’m pregnant or something.

In this post I would like to write about how I want my family to be. I don’t want a typical Swedish family, I don’t want to live is sweden at all. When I have kids, I don’t want to adopt… It’s not because I don’t like adoption it is because I want to have children who look like me, so their other family can say “oh you’re exactly like your mom” or something else. I know how it is when people can compare themselves to their parents but not me. And sometimes it felt like I was alone, nobody was like me, nobody understood me. I think it is nice to adopt kids with no parent from the street etc. But my opinion is that it’s better with national adoption than international adoptation. It’s better because the child will speak the same language as the birth family. The child will not feel as much different as when it comes to a different country. Maybe there isn’t only people who feel kind of different and maybe there’s people who just care about the life it got.

Leave a Reply

