mothers DO care that’s WHY you’re adopted

 If internet wouldn’t exist I still would have searched for my family. People say that it is important to have a cedula number (I can’t translate that). I have that but I didn’t have to use it. I believe that now days, people in the same age as me or younger will find their birth moms easier. IF they have the name of the birthmother. Sadly there are people who have been given for adoption illegal and that’s horrible. Both for the birthmother and for the child. I also heard that there are brainwashing at the nursery home. It sounds worse than it is but it’s an explanation to why they give away their babies that easy. There are psychologists involved that strengthens their choice whether to adopt away their children. And I think that no adoptee should be angry or sad at their mother because they are always thinking about the best for the baby.During certain times become children adopted away because the mother is mentally unstable or alcohol addiction. The only time it’s right to be angry at the mother is when she didn’t care about the baby and when the baby is taken care of by the Social Board.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close