The dream about living in Colombia

The only thing that stops me from moving to Colombia is that I have my other family here. I know that if I should move to Colombia I would have missed my adoptive family as much as I miss my birth family now. Yeah maybe you think that it’s fair because I will spend time with my birth family… or at least I thought so. Then I started to think that the differences in the cultures. 

So I decided to go to Colombia and live with my birth family and live ine their house for two weeks. Maybe I want to go home and that I’ll feel gratfull but that I fit better in Sweden. Or as I think that I will want to live their or work there.

I have thought very much about working as volontaire in Colombia. I want to work at a orphanage, most Los Pisingos because I lived there for a few months but I don’t know if they had closed and don’t are allowed to have a orphange. 

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close