Skinny me

Oh now I understand why my brother Jhon is so worried about me and that I don’t eat so much. I don’t fix food just like that because I’m hungry, instead I’m eating small portions on a day. The times when I eat much is when it’s weekend, when I am at a restaurant and when I’m in another country. Well maybe that’s not completely true because I didn’t ate much in Colombia. I guess that I’m one of them who can’t focus on one thing, if I’m eating I need to know that I can eat as long as I want and that there’s nothing more interesting in the room. It was like when my birth mom came when me and dad ate lunch. She sat at the table but didn’t eat, I ate a very good meal but when I knew that my mom waited for me I couldn’t focus on eating.

So I guess that it would be best for me if I ate small meals but more meals at a day.

Leave a Reply

