This is it

I don’t know if the post from yesterday is deleted or not but I hope so.
Yesterday I graduated and now I’m free, well I don’t have to argue with teachers for a while.
It was a very happy day and night because I met some friends I haven’t seen for a long time. Now when I graduated it feels more important to keep having contact with my friends. I have two friends I have known in ten years, it’s unbelievable how fast everything goes. Sooner or later I have to make a family and get a profession so I think it’s better to just enjoying life as much as you can.

Leave a Reply

