Afraid or just lame

Yesterday I had a deep talk with my friend, I told him that I don’t want to fall in love again because it can only end up in two ways. I know that I won’t think that when I fall in love but right now I don’t want a guy who I think is attractive to be close to me like I don’t want him to be close to me personal. Maybe that’s lame but I don’t need that right now. I don’t wanna get hurt.

I still going to be sad about that I miss my family in C, most my older brother Jhon. I still can’t talk about him without crying. But now I don’t feel alone anymore, I know that there are people who care about me.

Leave a Reply

