woke up to a new Sweden

Yesterday there was an election in Sweden, I voted for the first time and everything felt so good, but when I woke up there were a new government and the third biggest party is a racist-party. They even want people like me, adopted people to leave the country. This morning I was so angry and it felt like I couldn’t trust any white person except the people I know. I don’t know how people think and I don’t know why the racists hate people from other countries but I guess it’s fear and that they have no experience. Yes I’m going to hate this party forever… And I promise you, if they win any election I’m not going to live in Sweden anymore.

Leave a Reply

