A normal family eh no

A typical swedish family is a family with a mom and dad and two kids and a volvo car. Well that’s not like my family at all.

woop

First of all. My mom and dad have three children and two dogs. Then does it look like this:

family

The green line means that my adoptive mom has contact with each family, my dad not that much because he doesn’t has facebook. My adoptive mom use to talk with every parent from each family more or less and since I was in Colombia and met my sisters biological family I talk with them sometimes, and I help my sister with the communication sometimes. And I guess we are very lucky, I wouldn’t change this life at all. And sometimes when I talk with mom I tell her how my family in colombia are and talk about the brothers and I talk with my sister as well about her family and my family… Everybody are interesting people in their own way. And our biological families are very different from each other.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close