The luck and the mood can switch from a day to another

I guess on monday I was a bit upset and angry with myself, but then I fixed it and now I’m as positive and happy as I use to be. I think that if you think positive even if it isn’t very positive it will be positive and you will make it. Like if you’re doing your homework and you say “aah this is hard, I’m never gonna make it” DON’T instead think “I will make it, I will show them that I am good at this”.

But I have to admit that I’m kind of nervous about the exam I had three or four weeks ago, I know a big part of the class failed so I don’t want to see the results. When I said that to mom, she laughed at me and said that I’m like an ostrich who is putting the head in the sand when there are something scary. And yes I use to avoid tough things and that’s something I don’t like about myself.

Leave a Reply

