The last day of the year

Well to be honest I haven’t felt good these weeks, psychically and that’s one of the reasons I didn’t post anything. But gracias a dios that I have people around me who support me. This year have been special because I fell in love with a beautiful guy. The bad thing is that my best friend also fell in love but with a guy in Canada and now she’s going to be there until the spring. I feel more mature now, and that’s great since 2015 is going to be my last year as a teenager (my birthday is in November). And it feels like It isn’t long time left to the trip to Colombia, then I can hug Jhon, Fabian, Diego and Pipe.
I hope my mom is happy again, because she also fell in love with a romantic man. But she’s so beautiful so I guess there are many men who want her.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close