It’s a new year so make this the best year ever

Before last year I thought “I’m going to change my life this year” but it was the same boring year. So new years eve 2013/2014 I just thought “I’m going to enjoy this year”, so I did. And it turned out to be the best year ever, I never knew in the beginning of the year that I would end the year with friends around me and a boyfriend who texted me happy new year.  I will not expect anything from this year but I will not be that lazy person who complains that her life didn’t change. I will search job, I will start an education and go to Colombia. And then I just have to wait and see if I did it well or not.

Leave a Reply

