You wanna hide your feelings

People say that I’m so calm, and always happy. Well that’s because I hate to be vulnerable. Maybe it’s because I have trust issues as well, so when I’m somewhere and something makes me sad, I start to cry when I come home. It was one time when I was so angry at a teacher that I yelled at her, the classmates always thought I was shy and happy but that time I didn’t care about who saw me.

After the first time I was in Colombia, I was sad, angry and confused. And I kept everything for myself. That made me so broken, I didn’t felt good at all. But then I finally talked with my parents.

And last year, I couldn’t handle the fact that the Spanish course was so hard, I forced myself to be the best and then I failed I didn’t feel good at all. So it lead to a panic attack.

Hate this but now I feel like shit again.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close