A project, focus on the adoption and Colombia

So I decided to write about adoption in another way, I want to interview people who are adopted from every part of the world, I want to hear what your opinion and experiences is. Of course people will see who you are on the blog, if you want to.

I want also people from Colombia to tell me about my country. Everything, the culture, the politics etc..

Contact me on the page for the blog on facebook, or my e-mail eb-lj@live.se

The reason is because I love to write, my dream is to be a writer and will always be. And I care for everyones opinion. I don’t expect you to have a happy ever after- story for me, I want you to be honest !


He pensado en esto durante mucho tiempo, Quiero escribir de adopcion en una otra manera. Quiero preguntar la gente que son adoptado de sus opiniones de adopcion. Por supuesto la gente que estan leyendo mi blog puede verte si quieres.

Entonces también quiero preguntar la gente de Colombia a todo de Colombia. La cultura, La politica etc…

Escribe a mi por la pagina para este blog en Facebook o por mi correo electronico eb-lj@live.se. Gracias!

La razón es que me gusta a escribir, quiero ser un autor y siempre lo quiero. Entonces también me preocupa por los opiniones de la gente, no solo quiero leer historias felices, quiero que son honestos.

Leave a Reply

