Just some thoughts

Unhappy, just PMS. I knew this would happen today, I just waited for something to be angry about. It is an old photo from new years eve I think. I think I sat there just waited to eat then go to Båstad to a party. Now I’m getting a bit nostalgic.

DSC_0023

Sooner today there will be an important post so keep your eyes open especially the adoptees and the colombian people as well. Hm I thought making a video and talk about things. But I don’t know… I still don’t know what to talk about… racism? Myself? Colombia?

I’ve noticed that there ARE people who actually think that if a person is from Latin america, that person is Mexican. I actually thought people were smarter than that

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close