Addictive 

I started to go to the gym because I needed to, I wasn’t too fat, I was too skinny. People always focus on people who lose weight by not eating etc…

But there can be problems if the opposite happens as well. But how do I know when it’s too much?

This week I go to the gym everyday but I’m eating good as well. My biggest fear is to be skinnier than this, and I’m the only person who don’t want to be this skinny.

I think it’s because in the social media nowadays you hear “curves is hot” “just dogs look for bones” “I like girls with curves”.

How does that make us naturally skinny girl feel? Ugly and not good enough for a guy. And that will make us do every little thing to gain weight. 

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close