Monday

So, how are you? fine? tired?

I’m studying for the drivers license but I still think it’s so difficult, it is so difficult to remember everything and make everything to a routine.  But when I’ll get the license I will feel so free… !

For you swedish readers, May 11th I’m going to write posts on instagram and facebook for the page “Adopterad i Sverige”. Go to the page now and like it. I think it’s good to read everybody’s experiences and opinions about adoption. Because all adoptees don’t feel the same.  And I don’t think you non-adoptees should expect that everybody feel bad about it or that everybody feel good about it.

ad 

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close