Too much fantasy

Have you ever thought to much about things that could happen so you were worried and then nothing happened.

Well, it’s like that for me. I remember when I was sleeping over at my cousins house and we went by car to the city I live in. It rained very much so I got this thought “what if there are too much water and they drowned” . And when I came home the streets weren’t full of water and my family was healthy.

Every time, EVERY TIME something happens there a family member lives, I get worried. I know, it isn’t healthy.

And when it’s stormy, I’m scared that our house will get blown away or a tree will kill my family while I survive. 

I think that’s because deeply in my mind I don’t want to get abounded, I don’t want to be left alone. And I have fantasy, you know as I can tell a story and not be prepared.

When I was younger I used to tell my sister stories so she could sleep.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close