Bro

I honestly don’t like to talk in the phone with someone, either I talk to them in person or text him/her, but it also depends on who I’m talking to, because then I can be very happy to talk with some people in the phone. 

So my brother in Colombia called (Jhon) first one time when I just woke up and then he continued to call me. It’s so embarrassing to talk in the phone when you’re still in bed and isn’t totally awake. But then I spoke to him and it was so cute because his friend sat next to him and said things that he could ask me. When I talk with Jhon I just want to go to Colombia and give him a huge hug instead of being miles away from him.

Leave a Reply

