read this article…

http://www.firstmotherforum.com/2015/05/mothers-take-no-pride-in-giving-up.html

So now I’m going to be honest about why I wanted to find my birth mother. The first reason is that I felt alone, I can’t describe it but it felt like I didn’t fit in anywhere except my unique family.

Then I thought of my mom and brother since I was ten. I had a best friend, her mom looked exactly like her and they were like sisters . Her mom gave birth to her when the mom was very young. So I thought more and more about it.

I may not feel like my birth mom is like a mom, but I will always love her. People talk about don’t being happy about the decision our birth parents did and neither am I but that was almost 20 years ago, I can’t change the past I can only make the best of the future.

About Ebbisz

My name is Ebba Katherine, I was born in Colombia 1995, I'm writing about my life as adopted with two families.
This entry was posted in EbbaSz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

