flashback from when I wanted to dress myself like my big brother

IMG_0205IMG_0788

When I was younger like ten years ago, my brother was my role model, I wanted to be like him because he was so cool. He had cool friends and clothes. I think this photo is from when we ate dinner at our grannies house. But I’m embarrassed to say that I might have looked like this in the school as well. My big brother Alec (Alexander) is still very cool but I don’t want to dress like him, the only occasion is when I miss him or when I’m freezing so I wear his old hoodies at home.

Leave a Reply

