My way to handle with tough things

To be honest, I’m bad at talking with people about personal stuff like adoption. The reason is because people always talk like they feel sorry for me or can’t understand exactly how I feel. So when I talk with someone I just talk about it very easily and trying to not show any feelings. A funny thing is that me and my siblings can make fun of it, especially my sister we joke about that we came to Sweden in a banana carton.

In the end of the last year I met two colombians, who also were adopted and it felt so good to talk with someone more than my siblings and they understood and had their own stories as well. So if you feel alone like the only adopted person alive, just write to me and I will listen to you! 

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close