Planning the future

I was talking with my friend about one thing when we went out with the dogs, She wrote a letter to herself three years ago and she got it back yesterday. So I started to wonder how my life is going to be when I’m 25. So why not write it here so this post with publish now and when I’m 25.


When I’m 25 I think I will work on a kindergarten or maybe I’m a teacher, in another city but not far from here like Malmö, Gotemburg or Kalmar. I like these cities very much. And I hope I’ll make it so my brother Jhon can come and visit me in Sweden because then he will understand how my life is in Sweden, maybe my whole family will come to Sweden. I’m dreaming about writing for a magazine so maybe I will have something published there. Family and love? well I hope I have met someone I can live the rest of my life with and have children with, I don’t expect myself to have children in five years, but I can always hope. And I hope that I have travelled and seen more than europe, maybe Cuba, Mexico, USA, Argentina, China, South Africa and Marocko. During this time (2020) my sister had graduated with good grades I hope, and If I know my brother right I thinks he’s working in a successful company. And Pipe is a young little boy with a caring family and sister.

I hope I stay in shape, have my drivers license and own a cat or dog. And I hope I’m not living that typical Swedish- lifestyle. I want to be more international.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close