I’ll meet him again

My brother Jhon uploaded some pictures of when I was in Colombia. The two last day when I was full of emotions.

  
This was after we went to a movie, he bought me ice cream and then he told me how he wanted me to be his sister for real, doing things that siblings do. I cried a bit because I realized that the day after I was going home and not seeing him for 11 months. 

  
This was at the airport, we cried a lot this day, but when he took the photo I tried to smile, that’s why I smiling but my eyes look so sad.

However I am very happy that I’m traveling soon again and I will give him the biggest hug ever.

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close