Stressed and nervous

The flight to Colombia is nearly here, I’m stressed because I don’t think about packing until it’s less than a week to the vaccation. And I am nervous, I don’t like to hurry and sitting and waiting for the airplane, I was afraid of that before, now I’m only a bit nervous.

And just the thought of that my life will change when I come home make me nervous too, the life will never be as it was before. 

I had a dream that we already were in Colombia and I was walking around, looking for wifi.

  
New haircut!

One thought on “Stressed and nervous

Leave a Reply

