Today was a day I will never forget

So Alex family was here (the mom, sister, cousin, aunt) , my sisters family  was here (Her dads sister, mom, cousins and her moms children and a friend)

And my family was here (brothers, Betty, her boyfriend, The girlfriend of my brother, my abuelitos, my aunt and cousins) 

I was so happy that everybody were together so I started to cry in front of everybody, I hugged my brothers very long and I must say that it feels weird to stand on toe to hug my little brother.

It’s hard to beat this day, I’m so happy for everything!

   
    
 

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close