getting a cold

I should know that I would catch a old when I was swimming in the fountain or went without a jacket. But I’m studying from the house so it’s good. Yesterday was the first time I sat and wrote a post in spanish without planning it, maybe a step forward. I’m going home this weekend so I will make a new header since the pictures of my family are getting old. I will also make a video for you guys but when I feel better.

Besos!

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close