My new header

I made a new header, I new more personal header. I got tired of the last one since Pipe is older and my other siblings are lookning better for each day πŸ˜‰

cropped-header.jpg

I’m starting to get used to this place, I know that I will move from this little house outside the city, so I’m getting used to only see the rabbits, hear the train and hear the wind co clear. I decided to clean the house on Saturday, I’m not sure If i’m going to do it because I’m too lazy to accomplish it, but I would like to not see something disgusting on the floor (the most of the people in Sweden take of their shoes in the house). Β I don’t know why but I’m getting so tired when I’m coming home from the school, I guess it’s because of the bicycle ride home, I guess I need to exercise, I can do that tomorrow as well. I hope you’re having a great day 😘

Leave a Reply

