The little girl in the little house

The title of this post should be a good title for a childrens book. I am actually a little girl and right now I’m living in this little house with rabbits surrounding the house, hm sounds like a disney movie. Unfortunately I don’t have a prince charming and I can’t live in luxury… well I have much fruits so that’s one kind of luxury. When it’s Sunday and you live in a house alone, no one can come and force you to get up of your bed.

Tomorrow for homework I will read a children’s book in class, I think it’s funny to read children’s books, because sometimes I think the book is interesting so instead of making the book interesting for the children, I make the book interesting for myself. I used to read my sisters books when I were younger, because I was too lazy to read a real book but I wanted to read something.

Leave a Reply

