She will be so surprised when she reads this about her

-It’s so cool to have a baby in the belly, to have a little something inside you and it’s growing all the time!

-No it’s not cool, it’s creepy

-I think It’s so fascinating to be pregnant, I think it is because I’m adopted and my mom didn’t have biological children.

-Well…you can ask my mom

-*laughter*


Well, that’s how a conversation between me and one of my best friends (and oldest friend) can sound. We are very similar in our personalities, so everything she’s going through, I have already been through (she’s younger than me). So now when I moved we talk in the phone very often ❤️

PS Sorry for not updating so much but I need to save my internet data until I’m coming to Helsingborg (there’s no WI-FI in the house).

Leave a Reply

