Monday- working hard day

Gosh… I think I never have been so focused like I was today. I wrote a big amount of words during three hours. I still have a lot of the assignment left but I’m not that stressed as I was before. I think I can do this but I will not hope too much.

Have i told you about that my aunt is going to have a baby, and I’m going to have one more cousin. As many of my cousins it will be a baby boy. But I think that’s good as if I should have a girl cousin. You know since the Y- chromosome is dominant, there is always a bigger chance to have a baby boy than a girl. That’s why I only have one sister I guess… lol. But my cousin will be born in December near the christmas time, and I can’t wait!

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close