Adopted preschool teacher- make a change for the children

I’ve never thought about this until now. When I went to kindergarten no teacher actually knew how to deal with adoptees. My mom gave them books about adoption, but nothing more. I know that the kindergarten and the schools are different now because there are more from other countries. But still, I just guess right now but I don’t think there are many preschool teachers who are aware about how important it is for adoptees to feel like everybody else even in the kindergarten. Children ask question without thinking about if it’s hurting etc.. So it can make a little child who is adopted to feel lonely when they are very young. I think somebody should make something about it, or I will do that.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close