Pipe

When you grow up I won’t be there all the time, but I will be there in another kind of way. I will ask about you, I will be with you for a few weeks. I want you to think of me as your sister because that’s what I am. I wish I could protect you from the evil human beings and from the dangerous things you want to do, but I can’t. But I will trust my brothers and my mom that they will protect you for me. I love you and I will always do that.

Your sister Ebba Katherine.


Querido hermano, no voy a estar contigo todo el tiempo pero voy a estar contigo en en una otra manera. Voy a preguntar mis hermanos y mi mamá de ti, voy a estar contigo durante algunos semanas. Deseo que pudiera protegerte de todas cosas peligrosas, pero no puedo. Pero puedo confiar a mi mamá y hermanos que van a hacerlo. Te amo para siempre y siempre voy a amarte.

Tú hermana Ebba Katherine.

Leave a Reply

