Good day, good afternoon or good morning (If you wake up late)

I woke up late, I ate breakfast late and I went to the library late. When I came to the library I remembered that I actually don’t have anything to do. I don’t have a purpose with this day and that feels so good.

I actually miss my colombian family but I’m so happy that Jhon actually called me on my birthday, that made me so happy I cried. Next time I will travel to my home country, my brothers will be so much older, especially Pipe who grow for each day. And next time I will go there, I hope I can stay there longer because it feels so good to just travel from the country and the people you sometimes are tired of and go somwhere there they will treat you with love and you will be with them you love. I don’t care if I don’t do anything there, as long as I am with them, I will be so much more happy than being here and don’t doing anything. But then at the end of the stay I will surely miss my family here because I always do that and that’s one of many reasons why I truly HATE adoption. I will never feel completed wherever I am. Or I kind of felt like that when I was reunited with all families but it was still far from it.

/ An upset little girl

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close