My only dad

I think me and my dad are kind of similar, that’s why we argue so much, both have short temperament and we can both be very stubborn. But we have the same humor as well. My dad have been through a lot of big moments with me. He teached me to ride a bike and now he teaches me to drive a car. But the most important, he was with me the first time I met my Colombian family, he saw how I cried the nights after I met them, he saw how miserable I was on the flight home.

When I was younger, he wasn’t around that much as mom because he worked in another city but now the years before I moved from home he has been around much.

I am glad that he’s my dad, because he’s the best dad ever. And I love him.

  

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close