Accept the change

Sweden is about to change, there will be a lot of people from the middle east who will grow up and build there life here. I am one of those who think this will be positive for Sweden but I agree that the other countries in Europe need to help and that we can’t take all the migrants from the middle east. I think we who live in Sweden right now need to help the migrants in different ways. Today I heard that we who study to kindergarten-teacher can study to be teachers in Swedish as second language and I thought why not. First when I work as a kindergarten teacher I can study to that because I think I need to work in between because I need money and I need to think about what I want.

And I just want to add that you guys who are truly against migrants or people from other countries, you need to accept it as it is because Sweden is about to change to a Sweden with more cultures and more languages.

Peace!

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close