When I can’t sleep

This maybe sounds weird but when I can’t sleep I listen to podcasts, in some weird way I fall asleep when I hear people talk because very often I have woken up the next day and remembered that I didn’t hear the whole podcast. It doesn’t mean that I listen to boring podcast I think it means that I feel safe when I hear them talk. That makes me remember when I was little and I liked to have an open door when I should sleep so I could hear my  parents until I was sleeping. Maybe that has something to do that I’m afraid to be abounded… I don’t know haha.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close