A lost friend is tougher than a lost boyfriend

I’m so upset but I’m trying to not think about it. I had a friend… we were so good friends, we talked about everything. Then he came to my town and stayed here for like three days. I thought we had a good time but something changed because since then he has ignored me. One of my friends said “but let it go, don’t waste your time at him”. But still I can’t let it go, I want to tell him everything fun that happens in my life, I want him to give me advice etc.. I miss him a lot.

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close