A saturday night at my parents house

I actually thought I could make a video for the blog, but my voice doesn’t sound good at all since I’ve been sick this week. Now I feel better but my voice isn’t better. So I guess I need to make a video later this week, like a christmas video or something. I don’t know what to write since I’ve been busy being ill. Next week is a winter party at the school and I’m looking forward to it so much except that I need to buy a dress. And since I don’t feel very good I haven’t felt good enough to buy a dress today so I hope I will feel better tomorrow.

 

Categories EbbaSz

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close