Storm or tornado?

I’m scared, it’s so stormy outside and I need to sleep. Tomorrow I will be back at the kindergarten which I’m looking so forward to, children always make me happy.

Today me and my dad made ginger breads and it tasted so good, then we sat and drank hot chocolate (with my mom too). Now I’m back in my apartment in Varberg. And I realized that I need to clean the house since I found some hair on the floor in the bathroom. I like to have my own apartment even though I have much responsibility, because it’s like I’m older now… I have grown up.. For real.

  

Leave a Reply

