Kids

Children make me so happy, I can be a bit unhappy in the morning since I don’t sleep good but when I come to the kindergarten I’m tired for sure but not that grumpy.

Even though I like to be with the children I must say that the most beautiful moment is when the parents pick up their kids. You can see the hapiness in the childrens eyes. They just look up from what they are doing and then they start smiling and screaming “mom!/dad!”. I remember how it was for me, sure I liked to be in the kindergarten but then in the afternoon you start to miss the love from your dad/mom. 

Gosh…I can’t remember what I did yesterday but I can remember my time in kindergarten?!

Leave a Reply

